Not resolved
Customer service
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Value for money

I have a Misty Mate patio cooling system. After 1 year of use 5 of the 16 misting nozzles broke off or split.

I ordered a set of 5 micro mist replacement nozzles. 1 was damaged beyond use when I opened the pack. The nozzles are some kind of chintzy hard rubber/ plastic material, and split readily. 2 e-mails have not been responded to, and multiple unanswered phone calls (which went to a machine) later I have had no response from the company.

They however were very willing to take my credit card.

It is mid July in North Carolina and HOT. It would be nice to be able use the system sometime this year.

Review about: Misty Mate Misting System Nozzle.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Monetary Loss: $6.

Preferred solution: Replacement part.

Do You Have Something To Say ?

Write a review


Terms of Service
Post Comment

You May Also Like